Set options via command line

Open discussion about WinMerge.

Set options via command line

Postby Gandalf » Mon Oct 03, 2016 9:51 am

hi, i want to set the shell integration via command line (we install winmerge via puppet).

How is this possible?

Thank you
Gandalf
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Oct 03, 2016 9:49 am

Re: Set options via command line

Postby christianlist » Sun Oct 16, 2016 2:09 pm

christianlist
Site Admin
 
Posts: 66
Joined: Thu Sep 11, 2008 5:16 pm
Location: USA


Return to Open Discussion

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests