Command line not generating output

Main development forum.

Command line not generating output

Postby DominicRaj » Mon Apr 10, 2017 6:28 am

I am unable to generate output using command line operation in WinMerge v2.14.0
The option is there or not in v2.14.0 ?
DominicRaj
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Apr 07, 2017 11:07 am

Re: Command line not generating output

Postby rajapandi139 » Wed Dec 20, 2017 4:57 am

I am also hang with same issue.

Are got any idea about to generate report using command line ?
rajapandi139
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Dec 20, 2017 4:53 am

Command line not generating output

Postby Layefe » Thu Aug 30, 2018 4:51 am

-filter catrom -resize

Sorry I do not know how to do that in any API, just the command line.
Layefe
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Aug 20, 2012 12:19 pm


Return to Developers

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests